Leadership team

Rob Fisher
204-2639 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0P7
(o) 204-837-3044
(c) 204-679-6207
(f) 204-831-0877
Jude Guzziimage coming soon
Sheri Haney sheri 2
Chris Hicksimage coming soon
Donna Johnstonimage coming soon
Darcy Kowalchuk
Tracy Vanstone

The leadership team members are the elected executive of the Council of School Leaders.

Tracy Vanstone (South Central – Portage) and Darcy Kowalchuk (Midwest – Park West) are the newly acclaimed Leadership Team members.

Click on their names to read their bios.

Rob Fisher

COSL leadership team member. Principal, R.D. Parker Collegiate, Thompson, Mb -- Webmaster - send suggestions for this website's development to ATT'N: Rob Fisher email: baldfury1@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *